The College Offers a two year Pre University course recognized by the Govt. Of Karnataka and affiliated to Pre-University Education Board, Govt. of Karnataka in the following disciplines. The following courses will be conducted as per the New Syllabus prescribed by the board of pre – University.


  • Physics, Chemistry, Maths, Biology
  • Physics, Chemistry, Maths, Computer Science


  • Economics, Business Studies, Accountancy,Computer Science
  • Economics, Business Studies, Accountancy, Statistics
English and any one of the following Languages:

1. Kannada
2. Hindi